DunoAir: Team

Gallery list view

0JUL3441.jpg
0JUL3579.jpg
0JUL3738.jpg
0JUL3763.jpg
0JUL3815.jpg
0JUL3816.jpg
3617-18.jpg
P1040199.jpg
P1040242.jpg
Z0JUL3471.jpg
phoca_thumb_l_2.jpg
phoca_thumb_l_bilder_allgemein_093.jpg
phoca_thumb_l_img_1194437609_448.jpg
phoca_thumb_l_img_1197358668_546.jpg
phoca_thumb_l_img_1197359394_133.jpg
phoca_thumb_l_img_1197359489_362.jpg

1 up to 16 within 16

Video

DunoAir Company
DunoAir Branding

Our Team.


Office Oosterbeek

Dunoair B.V.
Stationsweg 2
6861 EG Oosterbeek / NL

Arjen C. F. Ploeg
Chief Executive Officer

a.ploeg@dunoair.com
+31 (0)26 33442-41

Beate Ising
Commercial Operations Manager

b.ising@dunoair.com
+31 (0)26 33442-40

Robbert Bakker
Legal Operations Manager

r.bakker@dunoair.com
+31 (0)26 33442-43

Carlijn Baars
Financial Manager

c.baars@dunoair.com
+31 (0)26 33442-43

Pieter Ploeg
PR Manager



Telefax

+31 (0)26 33442-49


Office Trier

Dunoair Windpark Planung GmbH
Brotstraße 1
54290 Trier

Marc Wiemann
Project Management

m.wiemann@dunoair.com
+49 (0)651 999889-14

Thilo Wemmer-Geist
Project Management

t.wemmer@dunoair.com
+49 (0)651 999889-12

Christiane Würtz
Project Assistant

c.wuertz@dunoair.com
+49 (0)651 999889-13

Laura Franke
Project Assistant

l.franke@dunoair.com
+49 (0)651 999889-11

Telefax

+49 (0)651 999889-99


Office Rees

DunoAir Windverwaltung GmbH
Wertherbrucher Straße 13
46459 Rees-Haldern

Petra Ploeg
Management Assistant

Contact

DunoAir Windpark Planung GmbH
Brotstraße 1
D-54290 Trier
Germany
Tel  +49 (0)651 – 99 98 89 - 0
Fax +49 (0)651 – 99 98 89 - 99
trier@dunoair.com

DunoAir Windverwaltung GmbH
Wertherbrucherstr. 13
D-46459 Rees
Germany

DunoAir
Stationsweg 2
6861 EG, Oosterbeek / NL
Netherlands
Tel  +31 (0)26 33 44 240
Fax +31 (0)26 33 44 249